Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mel4n1e

48 Portland, OR Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 38–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What to say about me? I have a tendency to over-extend myself. I love to travel and think it is the best way to discover the world and the value of other cultures. Montreal is my favorite city I've been to so far. I think that all relationships teach us something and have value, learning what they are meant to teach us is the trick. I love my family and friends and would do almost anything for them. I prefer to spend my free time with friends and my daughter who is the most amazing person I know. I like taking pictures of things that probably only I understand. I love plays and galleries but also like camping and basket ball games.

I am artistic/crafty, eclectic, and witty
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm not sure what I'm doing with my life. I don't have a huge plan. I should spend more time thinking about that. It ususally revolves around my family, friends, or travel.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm great at being a friend, being a mom, and I'm funny- at least I think I am. I also juggle life pretty well!

I'm good at balloon vollyball, misplacing things, and eventually locating them again.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love the story line of the Notebook. I know I have other favorites but I can never remember the names till I see them in the video store.

I like most music-
The Cure- Just like Heaven,
Kings of Leon-Foo Fighters-Matt Nathanson- Ingrid Michaelson, Billy Joel-
Dido- Sarah McLaughlin- Nora Jones- Tori Amos just a few-
love acustic 12 string and saxiphones

Red wine- chocolate-grapes and cheese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Like most- friends and family, especially my daughter are on the top- that goes without saying.
-travel
-red wine
-seaons-I really love when things change - I don't even mind spring Rain
-my phone- I really like knowing it's there even when I don't use it.
-Portland- I think the bridges, coffee shops, and it's people can't be beat
-Art
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to spend my time off- I like to plan my next vacation usually before I finish the first....something to look forward to!

My daughter....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
typical Friday usually involves dinner with friends or movie and wine....

Or at home watching a movie with my daughter... I have seen Camp Rock and the High School Musical Series so many times I can sing all the songs...of course a certain person usually asks me to stop,,,,
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will leave this blank till I can think more about it....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Are fun, out going and want to get to know me better...or just have something to say.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!