Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MelPani

36 F Berwyn, IL

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 28–43
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:52am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm someone who wants a partner-for long car rides, for making kick ass playlists of bands i may have never heard of, for playing catch phrase. Someone to make me laugh, to be respectful, and to get that we're not going to be like anyone else.
I can stay up late but I get up early too (see what I'm doing with my life)
I think I may sell myself a little short in the romance department and find it imperative that we hang casually as friends to see if we can even stand each others company:)
This is more for my benefit-I'm prone to a bit of nervousness that seems like im being quiet or self-conscious when first meeting someone and that's really not my personality. I can be loud and super obnoxious, will scream penis! In the library and truly appreciate the small stuff...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working the 9-5 for the same company for little over 10 years.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Flippy cup (don't judge), turning the subject back to you when you ask about me, Not knowing what dreams mean, finding great cards for people, listening, making random collages, R & O aka Research and Observation as my friends call it: restaurants, other places to go after, weird must see spots along the way, do they accept credit cards, cheap airfare, etc. Also why do I feel the need to web md or google symptoms rather than just go to the freakin doctor?!?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile or my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Starfucker is kinda awesome, neutral milk hotel, passion pit, foo fighters, pixies, tune-yards, rise against, Regina spector, NIN, Fiona Apple, is it 80s? New Wave? Would they play it at Neo on a Thursday? I probably love it. Too many loves to list!
TV: Girls, House of lies, shameless, Parks and Rec, Gilmore Girls, The Newsroom, New Girl, The Mind if a Chef, Veep, Flipping Out, The Amazing Race, It's always sunny, food channel, impractical jokers, six feet under.
Movies-Another hard one so heres the last batch i just bought: girl with dragon tattoo, French kiss, American beauty, it's complicated, Donnie Darko and Chasing Amy. Living out Loud (double points if you've seen it!)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Betty, the raddest cat in all the land
Water
Fire
Chapstick
Music
Sunshine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traveling, moving to different cities, going to the grocery store to buy ingredients to actually cook with, rather than just heat up. Spending all day in bed with someone-talking, laughing, being sweet, noticing the weird crumpled hair patterns, their smell, the music in the background..also lately I have been thinking of taking a singing class?!? Kinda random.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Seeing a movie, chilling out after a long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sometimes laugh at the most in opportune times...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your wearing a shirt in your profile pic, you want to see a show, or try something new, or need an accomplice to get some zombies.