Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MelTreys

27 M Marseille, France

My Details

Last Online
Aug 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So I'm Mel. I moved back to my hometown Marseille after spending some time here and there for the past 10 years or so. I've traveled a lot, lived in a few different countries for a little while, and found myself this great job in France which gives me a chance to keep on moving around.

Whenever I'm not traveling, I enjoy chilling out in Marseille or Aix, also spending lots of time by the sea, either surfing, sailing or simply swimming around... Also love running and mountain biking mostly in the Ste Victoire area. And when I'm not doing all of that, you'll surely find me at some pub hanging out with friends.

Beside the sporty stuff, I also have a tiny creative spark that I'm trying to express trough photography (urban-abstraction would be my definite favorite theme if it ever existed!). I'm a lot into architecture as well.

I love my job and I'm extremely enthusiastic about it. I feel like mentioning it because I believe that not so much people around do, or at least admit it...

Above that, I'm always up for some adventure and I'm playing hard to enjoy life at its fullest. So right now I'm just a guy trying to find the right person to share all that fun with me. Surprise, excitement and hopefully some great romance are on the list!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Partying / Working / Travelling / Discovering / Learning
Enjoying the moment!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Guessing what time it is. Cook one of the very few recipes I master. Orientating in unknown cities. Procrastinating.
Seriously, I'm good at always being up for anything!
I'm also working hard to reach a satisfying level at all sports. It involves learning a few every new year. Last ones have been surfing, crosscountry skiing, tennis
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I liked Orwell's 1984, I love Madmen and Family Guy. Pink Floyd and the Rolling Stones are definitely my favorite bands. As for food, I like it all, with the notable exception of ripe fruits!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I usually carry around 24/7 in my trunk my sailing gear and a pair of running shoes, you know just in case. I wish the surfboard could fit in, but actually, it wouldn't look so professional...
A passport, cellphone and some cash and I'm all set for the action.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What tomorrow will be made of, and how to make it even more exciting!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either one of the following :
- Warming up for the upcoming party!
- Chilling out from an hard day's work on my couch, watching a movie or listening to some great tunes while reading. And I would love having someone to share these moments with!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes I find myself singing in the shower, or while driving. I actually don't find it that bad. People do.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Well I'm not so much into monologues, so you definitely haven't heard all... If you want to know more, let's talk and figure out all the shared interests we've got in common!