Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MelWoodall

24 F Olympia, WA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I read a lot. I have tons of books and would love to have a bedroom that looked like a library with a bed in it.

I have random hobbies I have picked up by having different amounts and different types of free-time. I do read, make candy wreaths and watch movies.

Oh, and while I enjoy planned activities I like to keep them interesting and not do the same thing every time. Even if all I am changing is where I eat/ what I eat. I would love to be introduced to more foods, but as a pescartarian it can be challenging.

When I'm on here and bored I answer questions. Its entertaining.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have finished college. I work with kids, but really want to get out of that field. I work odd hours these days and am pretty busy with work.
I'm open to a lot of different experiences right now.
I'm looking into returning to school in the near future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Its kinda of random, but I'm a fairly effective researcher. I enjoy learning random facts and seeking out obscure facts.

I've seen jobs for Research Assistants and that seems like something I might enjoy doing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most people notice my energetic personality and my eyes first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV Shows: Bones, Grimm
Books: War for the Oaks, Poison Study, Watership Down
Movies: Princess Bride, The Last Unicorn, Smile, Save the Last Dance and Labyrinth
Food: Sushi, pizza, tofu w/cilantro sauce
Music: Showtunes
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My computer, music, books, coffee, friends and dancing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I self reflect a lot and I daydream about the books I read.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
When I have a free weekend I like to go dancing.

I enjoy going out to eat or drink with friends.

Sometimes I enjoy a relaxing evening in with hot cocoa, a hot meal and a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Why would I admit something private on an internet dating site? If you want to know something private about me then get to know me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you speak in coherent sentences. I don't like text speak.

You aren't a super religious person.

Must have some cooking skills. I think men that cook are sexy!