Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MelanieAries

36 F Keene, NH

My Details

Last Online
Aug 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My family and friends mean the world to me. I am very outgoing and social. The more people the merrier. Though I do like my personal time once in a while. I am looking for someone that puts me first.
I own my own house, car and stuff in them. I am pretty self sufficient. I want to be with someone that is kind, understanding, compassionate, honest and open to trying new things.
I look forward to a rewarding future. I work hard and need to learn to play hard. I recently went to a professional training at the importance of play! This is one of my new passions, to enjoy every moment of life and PLAY!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a mom of three wonderful children. I am a Program Director in Early Childhood. I love to garden. It is a wonderful stress release:-)
I have recently been remodeling my house (definite work in progress). All in all I am getting to where I would like to be in life. Hoping to find someone to walk with me!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Boosting peoples spirits, letting people know what is special about them and making sure people feel comfortable... I am a people pleaser.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and loud voice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love dance music, country music and anything with a good beat.
Law and Order and CSI would have to be my favorite shows. Any cop show really. I like to be startled not scared!
I am not a huge reader, however the kind I am captured by are suspense novels.
I love Italian and Mexican food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children, my dogs, family, friends, space (land) and my job.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My flaws in life and how I can better myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With my children or with friends hanging out, talking, campfires, anything with dancing and music!!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I question myself all the time even though people think I am so confident.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find me interesting and are not afraid to get involved with a mother of three children.