Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Melf1976

37 F Wyoming, MI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:17pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Honestly, I would rather chat with someone than fill this section out. A couple of things - I am looking for an honest, positive person who wants to enjoy life. That doesn't mean you have to be super happy all the time but there is too much in life to do than spend it being negative.

*Please don't message me if you are under 30 - thanks, but I'm looking for someone closer to my age who has it together.
*Please don't message me if you are in an open relationship - I am a one man gal :)

In the fall, I am a football girl - love watching games and in person is better than T.V. In the winter, I am back to basketball. Did I mention I am a Spartan fan too?
What I’m doing with my life
I am working, trying to enjoy life, travel and find that one person to spend my life with. I am getting back to working out and running - trying to get that work/life balance back in my life. I have a pit/boxer that is the best dog ever (no biase there). Right now I am tackling running outside in this nutty weather. Last year, I golfed a half dozen times and can't wait to do more this year. I have to say, I am enjoying it more than I ever thought :)
I’m really good at
lots of things - you'll have to chat with me to figure them out!
The first things people usually notice about me
great smile, how easy I am to talk to.... maybe you can tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books - Lee Childs, Nicholas Sparks, Kay Hooper. Favorite movie - too hard to narrow down but I like a lot of movies. I will only watch scary movies at home because they actually scare me! Favorite shows - Blacklist, 2 Broke Girls, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Justified. Favorite food - local restaurants - wanting to try places I haven't been to in town and around the area. Music - pretty eclectic but right now I am loving Florence + the Machine, Awolnation, and Phillip Phillips.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, music... will finish the rest later :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the future will bring -
On a typical Friday night I am
50/50 out with friends or hanging at home - depends what I feel like doing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well that wouldn't be private then, would it? Private things are for private conversations ;)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 32–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want to hang out, go somewhere, try new things