Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MeliGaga

28 F Miami, FL

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm looking for companionship, I have a very exciting career and lifestyle all that is missing is someone to share my time with.

I am a huge foodie, I love to travel and I'm always trying to find ways to challenge myself.

Loyalty and honesty are extremely important to me. Life is too short to surrounded yourself around negativity.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working as a Marketing Director for a line of luxury gyms in Puerto Rico. As a new years resolution to myself I started a workout routine and have set as a goal to visit at least 2 new destinations I have never visited before.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at eating and finding great restaurants to eat at, I have an appetite for food and life, I think I was a chef in a past life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair which is very different than most and my sometimes contagious laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am currently obsessed with Homeland and Shameless. I love all music; currently in my playlist you will find Erlend Oye, Lana del Rey, Feist and a lot of French hip hop. Favorite movie director is Jean Pierre Jenuet director of Amelie, Micmacs and Delicatessen. I also love Quentin Tarentino and Stanley Kubrik films. Books I am currently reading 'How to lose her' by Junot Diaz. Favorite authors include Chuck Palahniuk seen Fight Club? Read the book. Favorite food is Asian, everything Asian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends/Family
2. The beach/sun
3. Music at all times, while I work, drive, play...
4. Soup of the day
5. Music Festivals
6. A good laugh
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Outdoor activities that include my friends mostly kayaking, grilling, outdoor music festivals. I am the coordinator of all events...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hosting dinner at my place or eating dinner out with friends followed by drinks at my favorite local bars
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't have the best relationship with my sister and its always an ongoing growth for the both of us
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a fun, independent man who is looking to have interesting conversations along with non sense chatter, willing to try new things and has the best interest at heart for the person they are with