Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Melicente

29 F Moscow, Russia

My Details

Last Online
Apr 5
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.67m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly halal
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Transportation
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Dislikes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Freedom begins with a game of chance!
What I’m doing with my life
All for nothing, sure.
I’m really good at
All possible things ^_^. Impossible, too :)
The first things people usually notice about me
90*65*89 :)
Good for the old woman, ain't it?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
In books I prefer SF, classics (English, French and Russian) and critical essays.
Movies - those, which are not boring and/or too stupid. Really fond of Asian movies and Japanese and soviet cartoons.
Music: Folk and metal do good.
Food: I do eat meat! And fish.
The six things I could never do without
1. Myself!
2. Dancer's outfit (you'll never know...)
3. A bunch of debet & credit cards
4. Cell phone
5. Oldschool education and stuff like that
6. Watch and calculator (I always have it, yes)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My work! And the way to get more out of it.
Yet...when no one is eavesdropping I'm quite able to be thinking of the new book I'm writing, or some new clothing styles I may be able to create, or some other creative stuff. Yea, I know many people take that seriously, but that's not the things I make money out of, so I can call them stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
..certainly not drinking beer after the long week in the office. I prefer dancing instead.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The more I get to know humans, the more I adore cats.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 22–50
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you are really interested in. And if you certainly are not my husband. I can communicate with him freely at home).
Please, note that although I've been using computers and internet since 1997 and of course I know how that works, I'd rather prefer to meet up close and personal. So, if you are in Moscow, and you fulfill the criteria above, feel free to message me and figure out some time for personal meeting.
Oh, shiii...One more thing. I must confess, I'm very little of a tolerant person. So, the one I meet and spend some of my time with should under no fuckin' circumstances be obese, poorly dressed, less than 170 cm tall, more stupid than me (I will check it, be sure). One more thing and no offence meant, but I prefer people of my race. Exceptions for Asian ones only.
So, if you still are willing, welcome ^_^