Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Melimel83

31 F Melrose, MA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am very outgoing, kind and funny, so I'm told. I like to make life lists and do amazing things. Travel the world, sky dive, cliff dive teach a kid to read are among many of my accomplishments thus far. I just finished up my masters in education and work in a school I also teach dance at night and have my own business choreographing wedding dances. So I plan other people's wedding dance and help mold the minds of other people's children. I have never been married or had any kids of my own.... Yet... Ya that's on the list too..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just got my masters work two jobs drive a convertible travel every chance I get, my life now summed up.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh
Laughing at myself
Listening to other people's problems and giving really great advice
Forgiving people (mistakes happen)
Metaphors, poetry, being witty
Drawing, singing, dancing
Fantastic cook even better bartender
Exceptional party host and planner
Math, especially geometry - I'm a lefty!
Putting babies to sleep, magic touch with my nephew
I'm a straight A student, great at interviews meeting new people

Bragging about what I'm good at.....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My big blue eyes and bleach blonde hair, my bright white smile, no prolly my obnoxious personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books -2001 Things to do Before You Die, Your Life in Lists, Half the Sky

Movies - Identity, Sweet November, Wizard of Oz, Beaches, Little Mermaid

Music - Well I listen to the 80s, some 90s, mostly 80s... a lot of 80s (I guess you can say I'm not a fan of today's pop culture)

Food - cheese, Mac and cheese, cheese pizza, grilled cheese, cheese and crackers. It's bad but it's true
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I love this one play it with my friends all the time ok so ah

1. Blue cheese
2. American cheese

No

1. But ya so cheese
2. My life list books
3. Vodka martinis
4. Family
5. My best friend Jeanine
6. My convertible
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life list and what else I can knock off it that day.
My diet and food
Death - hey it's not crazy to think about it, it's going to happen to you too and your going to spend a lot more time there than here so more people should think about it.

James Franco...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having sushi with my girls or
Helping my best friend take care of her baby boy
Playing cards drinking wine
Maybe I'm doing something from my list
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a tattoo - yup that's all you get
Alright fine my natural hair color isn't blonde :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk to a great girl and have a lot of fun meeting someone new!