Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Rancho Cucamonga, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 22-26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 25
Demisexual, Straight, Lesbian, Sapiosexual, Bisexual
Hispanic / Latin, White
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
Christianity and laughing about it
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has cats
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I guess I can say that I'm nerdy to the core. Anything geek and I'm there. I love laughing and making others laugh and to be honest, am not entirely sure what to put here.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I JUST finished up my sociology degree at CSUSB. Now I'm focusing on job hunting and attending classes at RCC for a Human Resources certification. I also work at a retirement home part time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to think I am pretty decent with writing as I do it for pleasure from time to time. Other than that, I'm not a bad baker. Some sewing activities, too? It's a work in progress.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been told I have a rather nice smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm an avid reader and greatly enjoy a variety of books. My favorites include a lot of fantasy books, however. More specifically, I very much enjoy books written by Neil Gaiman, my favorite being Anansi Boys.

Recently, I've gotten into collecting comic books and it's a lot of fun and great reads! Wednesdays are just a little brighter with something to look forward to every week.

Movie wise, I have a bit more of an eclectic taste ranging from James Bond to foreign films to Star Trek (and star wars) to Harry Potter and a few tolerable chick flicks. I am not, however, a fan of horror films or anything extremely gory. That being said, the exception to the rule is NBC's Hannibal. I absolutely adore The Avengers and the incorporated heroes.

Shows! Now shows, I'm pretty dead on with the geekiness. Star Trek (TOS is my favorite. TNG is a close second), Orphan Black, and science fiction anything are in the top picks. However I am very much enjoying other shows like Community, Bob's Burgers, and The Mentalist.

Music wise, I'm not very picky at all! I've gotten really into upbeat indies pop lately. Seriously. I can't stop.

And lastly, foodwise, I'm pretty much down to try anything that doesn't involve fish but I really enjoy Chinese food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, my laptop, personal freedoms, fellow nerds and my education.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding a job! And what comics are coming out next week, honestly.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, unfortunately! But only for a few hours. I tend to stay in most Fridays but I do enjoy going for a drink with some friends every once and a while or just staying home and watching netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Looking for a Kirk to my lady-Spock.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find anything interesting here, I suppose! If you want a response, however, I suggest something more than just 'hey'. I will almost never respond to those messages, sorry!