Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Melissa202

47 Alexandria, VA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 38–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:04am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a smart and sophisticated Washingtonian, by way of New Jersey and Boston. I have a fun-loving sensibility and a wittiness that I bring to my work and life. I'm an avid sports fan; a lover of fine food, wine and music; and am fiercely loyal to my friends and family.

I'm drawn to men who are ambitious, purposeful, expressive, intelligent, and respectful.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Advancing my career in higher education

Waiting eagerly for Red Sox opening day

Planning my next getaway to Europe or the Caribbean

Catching up with friends over cocktails
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
keeping in touch with people, working hard, balancing a wide range of interests, surprising people in a good way, parallel parking, and the Cupid Shuffle!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blonde hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all kinds of music--classical, jazz, rock (maybe not country); theater, concerts; dining out--love Italian, Thai, Greek, seafood; wine tasting; and looking forward to reading other than school-related books/articles!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A sense of purpose, my family, my friends, inspiring music, learning new things, and a nice glass of sauvignon blanc!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how I can keep challenging myself and growing...and hopefully about someone like you! ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
likely to meet up with friends for dinner or drinks, either at someone's house or at a restaurant or bar in DC.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been known to watch the Panda-cam.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you find my profile interesting and you want to meet someone who has it together, is secure, and is fun.