Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Melissa8910

47 F Appleton, WI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:00am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a mother of a 15 year old daughter. I love movies, going for walks, dining out once in a while. I love to cook only not very good at it. I am not into the bar scene and do not drink at all. Love football, especially the packers. Love the outdoors, except in the winter time. My daughter and I both love to fish, although we don't do it often enough.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working 2 jobs customer service at a credit union and cleaning a daycare, not much time for anything else. My daughter is 15 now and it's time for mom to get out more.
I’m really good at
Can't think of just one thing that sticks out. I love to cook, but I'm not very good at that.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people notice is my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love Stephen King books or any books for that matter. I was born with a book in my hand. Love to read, anything and everything. Don't watch a lot of tv but I like the Big Bang Theory or CSI type shows. My favorite band is old Journey. I say Old Journey because there is no Journey without the great Steve Perry. Also like Def Leppard, I like the 80's music but will listen to just about anything. lol Not a picky eater. I like just about any type of food.
The six things I could never do without
Number one would have to be my daughter, family is very important, my cat's. Yes that's only 2 things, but everything else is just stuff and can be replaced.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to make things better for my daughter. Being a single parent is not easy but I do the best I can because my daughter is my world and she deserves it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Very tired from working 2 jobs. Sometimes like to go to the comedy club or just sit and watch a movie. Not into the bar scene, don't like crowds.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 45–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating