Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Indianapolis, IN Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 5, 2014
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Average build
Has kid(s)
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a single mom who loves animals, outdoors, home improvement, poker, football, and having a few drinks with friends. I'm a people person. I love to go out but also like staying in and watching TV. I like to cook. I don't do drama or games, I'm laid back. I love my son, but do not want anymore children. I'm not a religious person, I guess i'm agnostic. I'm a horrible speller!

I went to school for interior decorating and sell granite countertops.

I am honest, laid back, and funny
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm trying to be the best mom I can be. I pay my bills, take care of my house, my family, and friends. I havn't figured out what I want to be when I grow up yet.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at home improvements,
running into things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm friendly and genuine. I'm a little on the quiet side till I know someone, but I'm not shy. I'm not really quiet at all!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot of non-fiction information books.
I like rock, classics, oldies, hardcore, some country, and classical. I love NIN all the way to Michael Jackson.
I love all food but onion. Chinese, Indian, Steak house, Italian, sushi, steak, Thai.
I'm not really into romance movies. I like comedy, thrillers, and dramas
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my son
duct tape
friends & family
a bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I won the lottery what would I do and who would I help. Why there are so many stupid people and how I can kill them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, sleeping, sometimes going out with friends and having a drink....sometimes sitting on the couch doing nothing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's not that private, but I have an extreme fear of sharks. Although I have no fear of tigers so it balances out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you live in the Indianapolis area...

you are stable with a job and don't live with your parents...
are honest, not creepy, and don't smell...
want to have fun and an intelligent conversation with somebody.