Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Indianapolis, IN Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Native American, White, Other
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 9" (1.76m)
Body Type
Average build
Other but it’s not important
High school
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs
English, Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey if I check your profile out, and then you check me out and like what you see send me a message my phone doesn't always let me send messages doesn't mean im not interested if I visit and say nothing most if the time my phone won't let me lol

Kinda hard to explain myself but here's a try lol, I'm my own person, I have my own morals and my own way of thinking, and there always changing and growing just as I do, I don't base my life on likes, or what I'm looking for, I base it on I'll make the choice as it comes and off the goals I have set for myself, I treat others as they treat me, I'm a good girl at heart, I just have my wild moments sometimes lol, I say better to be an open sinner, then a false saint ; favorite thing to do in the whole world is make someone smile even if I end up making a ass out of myself in the end I feel its worth it, if I had one motto in life it would be shoot for the stars cause no one else dares to aim that high, I have two dogs named Ozzy and Axel love them to death I'm definitely a dog person, I work alot and I work hard, but doesn't mean I don't make time to sit back n relax and have a good time (work hard,play harder) , I'm very easy to get along with alot of people (friends/family) tell me I'm easy to talk to, I like to think I'm a pretty down to earth kinda girl I don't really expect alot out of any one person I'm rarely judgmental but I have my moments no ones perfect lol, I love to travel here and there, mostly to Chicago where I'm org. from, there isn't anything like driving on the open road with my sun roof open lol

If you want proof this is me add me on snapchat Melissarb1990 facebook Melissa Bowman Instagram angelbabielovey
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now besides concentrating on work, I'm traveling around the US seeing whats out there
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making just about anyone laugh or at least smile.
Being creative.
Holding a conversation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My baby blues, and my blond hair
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My car
Make up
Music/ panadora/ iheart radio
One on one combat video games
My cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life, why people do what they do and what makes them tic, about the book I plan on writing, where I want to be in ten years and what I'll being needing to do to get there
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not working, or traveling. I'm hanging out, relaxing, trying something new, or I'm driving around till I find something to do since I'm not from Indiana I like to find new places and unique shops
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Um I have my tongue pierced.. had it since I was 15
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you actually read this code word is firecracker :D..... if it take me a while to reply I'm probably at work right now I'm working two jobs while I'm single and can. Trying to pay off hospital bills had a bad few years, but still have my head up getting everything resolved almost there.