Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MelissaSarah11

27 F Boston, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:05am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have a tendency to love things that start with the letter B: birds, boats, Boston, the beach, booze and brunch.

I am outgoing and happy - I laugh a lot, frequently at myself. I'm playful and have a good sense of humor. I find joy in simple things. My friends and family mean everything to me. I live for the summer and spending time at the beach. I went skydiving even though I'm petrified of heights. I play tennis, swim, snorkel, and I am a certified scuba diver. I am not a morning person, however, I have adopted the routine of going to the gym or for a run before work. I enjoy living in Boston, but I could do without the winters.
What I’m doing with my life
I recently started a job in the graduate student services department of a university. I previously worked in the continuing studies division and am excited for the change.

I completed my Master's Degree...one of the main benefits of working in higher education, a free degree.
I’m really good at
laughing, meeting new people, getting lost, appealing parking tickets, enjoying awkward moments, making people feel comfortable and multitasking
The first things people usually notice about me
my bubbly personality and my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I've got the stereotypical taste in girly books, but I also love reading anything about Whitey Bulger

Movies: I love all movies, but I'm a sucker for romantic comedies

Music: I am constantly listening to music. I'm stuck in the 90's - Third Eye Blind, Dave Matthews Band, Vertical Horizon...I also enjoy local music

Food: Breakfast, anything Italian and my mom's challah and matzah ball soup.

TV: I was raised on Seinfeld
The six things I could never do without
My caique parrots - Kaibo & Mango
the beach
my GPS
my family and friends
a water bottle
the sun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my next vacation, when it will be warm enough to open up the family beach house, and what my weekend plans are
On a typical Friday night I am
out with friends at a bar a restaurant, or on some other type of adventure, or staying in with a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I sometimes fall asleep to Sarah McLaughlin
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are Jewish, have a good sense of humor, like animals, enjoy social situations and would want to meet in person