Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


44 Chicago, IL Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 34-68
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Nov 22, 2014
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Average build
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm someone new to the dating websites. I have been on Facebook for too long and trying something new to meet like minded people like myself. I'm off the beaten path (not beaten down yet) and looking for someone to go hang with occasionally, etc. I live in Chicago. Love art, music, concerts, food, etc.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Still a work in progress. Anyone who says differently doesn't understand life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Observing and enjoying people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A picture isn't going to do that, but a good conversation will tell you a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This is something I am working on. Not sure the character length.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air, water, food, wine, music and art.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how shallow our society is.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking forward to unwinding and sleeping in on Saturday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not here. Ask me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you haven't been in jail in the last year.