Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mellbee2

32 Vancouver, British Columbia, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love:

music festivals.
nights out dancing.
to snowboard.
the beach.
sharing a meal of good food and wine with friends.

I am an East Van transplant.

I am friendly, genuine and outgoing, yet can be a bit of an introvert so am able to get along with most people fairly easily.

Half of my back is tattooed and I have hopes of making it a full piece down the road .

I just finished my grad studies and am moving into the next chapter of my life...freedom!

I draw. Preferred mediums being ink and charcoal.

I seem to rotate between INFJ and ENFJ depending on the day I take the test.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My career involves working with children and I love what I do.

I lived in London England for two years and caught the travel bug so have hopes to do a lot more traveling the globe in the future. If you love to travel, that's always a plus! I want to go everywhere.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A little bit of everything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have big hair. I'm really bad at small talk....like awkwardly so. The right people think it is funny, a lot of people think it is weird haha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am embarrassed to admit that I haven't been reading much for pleasure as so much of my time spent reading was focused on my studies. That will change now that I am finished university.

Love to watch documentaries.

I have an eclectic taste in music. I certainly wouldn't say I have a preference toward one genre over others for listening and love everything from classic rock to industrial to folk to the blues to bass music. Give me some great bass music and I'll be a very happy girl. I am from Calgary so I grew up listening to and really do like country when the time is right. I love all music.

Summer music festivals and dance culture keep me spiritually sane and are a huge part of my life. If you are into them as well, we should talk.

I am a pescatarian, so I eat seafood and fish, but no other animals. I don't expect to date someone with the same food preferences though. Eat what you want, I will too!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music. art. dancing. family. friends. good food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future.
How I can continue to develop the creative side of my personality.
Life in general.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out at a show, grabbing a dinner or some drinks with friends or just winding down from the week at home.