Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Melli76

38 Seattle, WA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I think life is best lived creatively, with lots of fun and humor, and adventures near or far. I certainly try to combine that with holding friends and family close, and treating others with love and compassion.
I spent most of my 20’s in school, so in my 30’s I've definitely got the travel bug. I spent time volunteering in Moldova, and vacationed around Europe and Mexico. Next on my list is Spain and Portugal, and Iceland (I'm having a harder time convincing friends to go there).
I'm looking for someone who is playful and who is curious about the world around them, and wants to go explore that world.
Coupled with that, hopefully you have a good sense of who you are and what you want in life.
We can meet for a coffee or drink, and go from there! I'm a big believer that you just need to meet in person and see what happens.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a children’s occupational therapist, which means that I help special education students with their fine motor skills. It’s very important to me to spend time with my friends and family. I have two adorable nieces that I try to see much as possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking things involving cheese or sauces. Taking long drives, but not getting lost. Cuddling and being affectionate. Killing off houseplants. Napping. Getting sunburns. Having unruly, curly hair. Eating brunch other people have made. Doing the Charleston (and now I have flapper hair!).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My curly hair...it’s a bit of an orb, so it’s hard to miss.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: favorites are The Book Thief, Everything is Illuminated, Hotel on the Corner of Bitter and Sweet, Sputnik Sweetheart
TV: How I Met Your Mother, Downton Abbey, Daily Show, Orphan Black, Doctor Who
Food: Just about anything, though Thai or Indian are my favorites (and an occasional Red Mill burger). I'm learning to like sushi, I have issues with seaweed wrapping itself around my food...
Music: Pickwick, Divine Fits, Phantogram, the XX, Frightened Rabbit, Beach House, Fun, Sleigh Bells, Lord, M83, Chairlift, Ryan Adams, Broken Bells…so many!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, Travel, Friends & Family, Humor, Coffee, cheesy poofs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How eggnog is made. Why blueberries go moldy so fast. Why so many guys on this site think taking a shirtless photo in the bathroom is a good idea. Whether or not that sounded snarky.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out or in with friends, catching a band/live music, a movie, trivia night, or attempting to win shuffleboard. Or sometimes I just crash on my couch with a good book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That this question is lame.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You made it this far down the page and you got my humor enough to want to grab a coffee or drink and chat in person.