Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Greenwood, IN Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:26pm
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has cats
English, Korean (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm pretty down to earth. I spend most of my time working I am line cook at a local restaurant and I really love it. In my free time I love to watch movies and read. I'm majoring in Culinary Arts at Ivy Tech, cooking is my passion. After graduating this year, I would really like to work in a hotel so I can travel to different places for work.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am going to Ivy Tech and studying Culinary Arts. After I get my degree I want to travel overseas. One of main goals is to live and work in Korea, I am really interested in Korean culture, food, and language. But I would love to travel everywhere and learn many different types of cooking styles.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, reading fast, writing short stories, getting trapped on you tube, movie trivia, and understanding Korean small talk.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would say my eyes sometimes their green other times their hazel.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Pretty much anything fiction I will devour.
Movies- How much time to you have, movies are a huge part of my life, but one of my top ten would have to be Boondock Saints.
Music- I love all types excluding country and some rap. Right now I'm really into Korean music.
Food- I'm a chef in training so my tastes are eclectic, Italian & Thai food are some of my personal favorites though. I'm also teaching myself how to cook Korean cuisine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Korean TV Shows
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my future plans are...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I am not working, I am going to the movies, or curling up on the couch with a good book. But mainly working on Friday nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a severe addiction to YouTube, one video leads to another and another, it cant be helped.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Enjoy the little things in life.