Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MellowJLlo

33 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:27am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Really don't like talking about myself but her goes.

Running and gaming.

Originally from Hawaii moved up here. I came up for school and decided not to leave. Was originally out in Hillsboro but moved to the east side of Portland a few years ago and, I regret to say, still haven't gotten out enough in this area to explore.
What I’m doing with my life
Just doing what I like to do. Work to live is the motto I am trying to live by. Trying to get onto a better financial foothold; I would like to buy a house one day. Currently living with roommates to save money.
Other than that going to music show, taking photos at said music show, hanging out Powells, trying new food carts.

Really want to get out more and explore. It's amazing how much you can find in this city right around the corner.
I’m really good at
Photography
Running
Wasting time
Figuring out my escape plan for the zombie or robot apocalypse.
The first things people usually notice about me
Definitely my smile.. When I smile. Or my dry sense of humor....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love sci fi as well as comedies.

Movies - Realisticly I will watch anything. From AFI top 100 to those Rotten tomatoes won't even touch. I would say I associate most with Science Fiction.
Blade Runner
Aliens
Daywatch
Star Trek

Shows -
Arrow
Archer
Doctor Who
The Walking Dead,
Daily Show
Star Trek TOS and TNG
Red Dwarf
Breaking Bad
Mystery Science Theatre 3000
Kids In The Hall
Firefly

Games - Halo
Borderlands
Mass Effect
Assassins Creed
elder scrolls
Minecraft
Rock Band

Books - Wish this section could be longer. But to be honest I don't read as often as I should. Probably best to just list the authors. James Burke, Jack Finney, Philip Jose Farmer, Arthur C Clark. Currently reading Born to Run.
The six things I could never do without
1. Zoe, my cat who I adore
2. Live music
3. Running shoes
4. Sunny cold weather
5. My camera and Snapseed
6. Time for myself
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I just like to let my mind wonder. Subject i usually wander to - How show that were canceled should have ended. Which doctor would I travel with. The collateral damage in action movies and how a city will pay for it. What beer to pair with bacon
On a typical Friday night I am
I work nights so usually that. But when I am off usually pop in a movie or game as it saves me money. If I am feeling like I need to get out I head to a local dive bar or catch a band.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a sci-fi geek. If its in space I will probably watch it.

I also identify myself as poly and non monogamous so if that is an issues I understand.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
If you want too. I like women who are aggressive
If your looking for someone to hang out with.
Knows a good dive bar
Know useless trivia
Need a running partner.
Loves live music in small venues.
Gets sarcasm and can give and good as they can take

Please keep in mind I am not looking at my long term right now. Or someone to come home to. But that's not to say I am just looking to hook up. I want to get to know people and make connection. If we hit it off then great. If not hopefully I have made a friend.

If your looking for someone to try new things with or want to just find a part of the city and just explore it. I really miss doing that and it so much more fun with other people