Mellyphant
28 London, UK
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Mellyphant
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
27 years old, new to London and enjoying getting out and exploring!

When i'm not at work i like going for walks in the park, running, going to gigs, skiing/boarding or trying something new (recently rock climbing). Generally just having a good time!
What I’m doing with my life
Recently moved to London for work so busy learning there and then making the most of this incredible city at the same time.
I’m really good at
Drinking tea, eating cake, buying spotty things, skiing, running, fancy dress, dancing badly after a few drinks, being short.
The first things people usually notice about me
My face, hopefully!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm a bit of a bookworm and like anything which can hook me from the first chapter. I'm not a book or music snob (sorry); i just like what i enjoy!

I find it quite hard to sit still long enough to watch a film but after a determined effort from my housemates i've watched a few now. Favourite is pulp fiction and i'm a fan of Pixar.
The six things I could never do without
Tea, spotty things, music, dogs, books and friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Some really inane things (like could you legally keep a herd of pygmy hippos if you had the money and space?) and others a bit more profound!
On a typical Friday night I am
Either in with my housemates watching TV and drinking wine, or out and about having a mini London adventure!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm very afraid of balloons
You should message me if
...you like what you read?!
More