Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Melody234

43 London, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 33–50
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:49am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well hello there. Fancy seeing you here!

Well, let me tell you a bit about me, (and trying my best not to sound like the rest of humanity.)

I was imagining myself in a pub meeting someone and saying 'hello, I am kind, balanced, fun', which is where I started. As true as it is, I realised that it was sounding a wee bit narcissistic!

So, I will tell you what is currently going on in my life in London.

I'm working for myself, as a coach for creative professionals. I help people find the fire in their belly and create the sort of work and life they love.

My work is my passion - but it also means that I spend working at home a lot. It means that it's tough to meet the ideal man in my pantry!

When I'm not working - I love spending time with close friends sorting out the world over dinner. I can also be seen grabbing my bike and riding along London's canals.

I'm a singer too - running and performing regularly in an acappella group.

I have danced for years too - doing the lindy hop - nothing like a bit of swing jazz and an evening spent boogying to some 30s tunes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Treating life as an adventure mostly, making my career fun and meaningful, while singing in my spare time. (I'm in a band)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
dancing with abandon apparently. I am also extremely good at forgetting the punch line to jokes - a real talent.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will do a survey and find out...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
movie - girl with dragon tattoo, ken loach, land and freedom. cinema paradiso.
music - jazz of most eras, seventies rock, brit pop, pamola faith, rumer.... lots of it
books - a thousand splendid suns, Khaled Hosseini
shows - most good plays/theatre. Not a big musicals fan though
food - sushi, thai, curries. I love food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my brompton bike
friendships and family
apple mac (sadly!)
green and blacks chocs
optimism
books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
now what was I supposed to be doing...
Oh yes, my business. Better do some work now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I quite often go out mid week and fridays I love to chill.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
The qualities that are most important to me are kindness, consideration, curiosity, depth and a sense of fun.

I really enjoy good conversation, learning new things and tend to get on best with people who love new ideas. I also have a very playful personality - so I need someone who can match my love of wonder, with a good dose of sillyness.

Finally - I'm creative - so I love hanging out with people who have creative passions or work in creative jobs.

And - re the subject of children. (At this age it's probably important to say) I adore children and they tend to love me too! I am not fussed about having my own, (although I guess it's still possible!) But would be happy to meet someone who has them.