Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Kansas City, MO Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-39
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 25
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am Melissa.
I am shy but trusting.
I am broken but strong.
I am the kind of girl that will hold you in my arms from the time that you fall asleep until the time you wake.
I am the kind of girl that will hold your hand without my fingers dangling.
I will ask you every day how your day was, not because it starts a conversation, but because I really want to know.
I will kiss you with every bit of passion in my body from the first kiss to the last.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm done with culinary school and right now I work full time at a high scale steak house. I'm working toward being sous chef soon. Eventually I would like to own my own restaurant and be exec chef.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking of course, making people laugh, listening, cuddling, and being a good friend
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My shortness
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books-kitchen confidential, far from Xanadu, prey, different recipe books
Movies-way too many
Music-nicki minaj, pop, 80's and 90's, quiet storm, dub step
Food-many different cuisines but much more for me to experience before I pick a favorite
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family (support)
2. Friends (fun)
3. A kitchen (career)
4. Passion (future)
5. My car (transportation)
6. Cat Cora on Iron Chef (hott! Lol)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Alot goes through my head on a daily basis. Mostly my future and how I can achieve it, conversations and events that happen throughout the day, and how I can improve on various things. I also think about what I don't know about different aspects of cooking so I can learn them during my free time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually working, if not, then hanging out with friends doing random fun things or staying in and curling up in bed and watching a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very afraid of the dark and I worry that I'll never measure up to my older brother in being successful and getting as much respect from my parents. And I get very turned on by people intimately whispering in my ear.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like my profile and you think we would click