Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Meman989

31 M Racine, WI

My Details

Last Online
Feb 5, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
To start off I would like to say I am a very proud father my daughter is the most important person in my life. She is my world but i am looking for that special someone to share in our journey.

I am very outspoken person who speaks my mind, I describe myself as a family made kind of person. Meaning I'm close to my family and they are very important to me. Also I am the kinda person who doesn't care for the drama of the world, I would rather spend my time enjoying the things that make me happy, right now that's my job and my daughter. I am however open for new ideas. Also I'm the kind of guy that likes to hold my own, I drive my own car, stay in my own place and I don't look for handouts.
p.s. I would rather be a lover than a fighter.
Anything else you want know don't be afraid to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
doing all I can to be the best I can. Right now my number one goal, is being the best father I can for my daughter.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being honest. Being honest is so emotionally and spiritually freeing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
how comfortable they are to talk to me or maybe my size 14 shoes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My facorite movies are: Smokey and the bandit(classic), Fast and the Furious Collection, A thin line between Love and Hate

My favorite shows: Lizzard Lick Towing and Repo, Dog the Bounty hunter, and Family Guy

My favorite food: Mexican foods and chinese foods
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.My daughter 2. Good Friends 3. family 4.life 5. liberty 6. pursuit of happiness
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Continual growth and development.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home relaxing, but every now and again I like to get out the house and live it up a little.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
depends on what you want to know and how well I get to know you?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your confident in yourself, and want to know a guy who will tell it like it is.