Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mena83

31 F Boston, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Irish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born in Boston, moved to Ireland when I was 11 and I grew up there. Recently moved back to Boston from Australia where I have lived the past 4 and half years.

I love to travel, I have been to Ireland, Scotland, England, Spain, Korea, New Zealand, Fiji and Australia.

Love to go fishing it's one of my favorite things to do. Big into sports, great first date would be a bruins game for me..

I am looking for that person who I can tease and joke with, the guy that makes me smile by just looking at me, the guy who can be My best friend and my own super hero. The guy who knows when to say "it will all be ok" and also know when to say to me "pull your head in" if i step out of line ha ha..

I'm not shy at all and some what have no filter! Im an open book and can't really hide my emotions, so you alway know my mood, wish I could hide it more but that's me..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have been working in the ski industry in Australia for the past 4 years as a Marketing Manager for a travel company. But currently on a career break and nannying to two awesome kids in Charlestown..
I am trying to settle back into the American way and living in beautiful Boston again..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cleaning and I love it ha ha... my sister calls me Cinderella!!

However....... that does not mean I am looking to be somebody's mother and go around picking up after them..

Talking and listening.

Seeing the good and being positive
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My accent,It's all over the place born in Boston, grew up in Ireland, lived in Australia!!

My honesty!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music depends on my mood but I love everything.

Movies: the town, the departed, gone baby gone, taken, all good thrillers, all "Die Hard" movies, anything made by Marvel I love them all Xmen, Captain America, Avengers etc. child at heart so all Disney movies, mighty ducks, Harry potter etc.

Food: I enjoy cooking good hearty meals and I love going to new restaurants.. Italian and sushi, love steak medium rare all the way.. And mash potatoes cause I am Irish obviously.

Books: Emily Griffin, Dan Brown, Jodi Picoult, Maryian Keyes, Mitch Albom. I love a good thriller book like Dan Browns digital fortress and deception point.. You have any suggestions?? I would love to hear them.

TV: Iove deadliest catch, Harte of Dixie, downton Abby, Chicago fire and Chicago PD, loved deadwood. Durning winter i would love to crawl into bed and watch Netflix. I can not watch horror movies or shows I literally freak out.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My friends
My eyelash curler
A bottle of water
Chapstick
The ocean
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or hanging with my gorgeous nephew
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love my nephew so much,He is the best thing in the world.. It scares me how much I love this little guy and worry about him..
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 29–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
PLEASE DO NOT MESSAGE

Me about casual sex, its creepy.
Or if your into DRUGS all the the time..