Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mendrek

24 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 3, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just moved to Seattle recently. I love good food (both making and eating it), computers and going out with my friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just got a job with a company in Seattle, so trying to get settled into a new place and meet some new people.

Also working on my cooking skills and consequently eating all of my practice food.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing broken stuff, watching far too many movies, writing computer programs, making sandwiches.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My appearance? Depending on the time of year my hair can change color a lot; so that I guess.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Choosing a favorite food would be too hard for me. Any kind of noodles noodles, although pho is my favorite. Also Chinese food from Szechuan, spicy foods are always some of my favorites. Anything I have made myself is always more satisfying.

I am a huge fan of Archer, it is probably my favorite show right now. Venture Brothers is another show that I actively keep up with and, I'm glad it's finally back on the air.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, good food and drink, a computer, the internet, some interesting project or hobby.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With my friends, wherever that may be, although, it's usually a bar or restaurant.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nice try NSA...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are the kind of person who enjoys geeky stuff and ethnic food.