Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Menlo32

59 Menlo Park, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 48–52
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:45pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$250,000–$500,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a guy that likes to enjoy all that life has to offer and would love to share these experiences with someone special. I am athletic and try and live healthy. I enjoy my work as an exec at a cosmeceutical/pharmaceutical company. Self made man, financially secure, easy going guy who enjoys activities including cycling, hiking, cooking, wine and dabbling in artistic endeavors. Some of my ceramics and encaustic paintings are on display in galleries and restaurants. I am intelligent, compassionate, and make life an adventure. I am a doer as opposed to a spectator...physical activity is essential in my life, especially if it includes an ocean view. I do my best to be kind to myself and others and lead my life with an open heart and mind. I take my time in getting to know others and am genuinely interested in what people say and think. Being present is key for me. I grew up in a small town in Central California where hard work is admired and soft people are tolerated. I managed to get out and attend UCLA, undergraduate and graduate school. UCLA was a life changing experience for me, culturally, philosophically and intellectually.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Scientific boutique jockey (vice president of R&D at a start-up pharmaceutical company). interested in more traveling and time enjoying life with someone fun, open minded, Seeking challenges. Recently went to Ecuador and the Galapagos Islands and kayaking in Belize. Traveled to Northern Italy and Prague with my sons this past summer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, being a great uncle, cooking, solving problems, cycling, fixing things, ceramics, encaustic painting, cheese making, kayaking, californa history, exploring/learning, digital photography, sports, beer making, gardening
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't look like Will Farrell
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
One flew over the cuckoos nest, Beatles, Tom Petty, Talking Heads, Seinfeld, Middlesex, Under the Banner of Heaven, Mozart. Love all types of food, Thai, Japanese (been to Japan 25 times)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Peets coffee
Apple stuff, computer, iPhone
My sons
Making people laugh
Artistic outlets
California
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My sons, traveling, artistic ideas, things I would like to try like hang gliding, wine making or stand-up comedy. UCLA sports
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, creating art or returning from a business trip and wondering what time zone I'm in
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Don't watch a lot of TV; I don't like Oprah but like to watch Glee (the Fleetwood Mac and Madonna episodes were brilliant)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are open minded, physically active, like to travel, not a curmudgeon, calm/level headed, actually telling the truth about your age.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!