Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Baton Rouge, LA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28-38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Feb 19
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Agnosticism and laughing about it
High school
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmmm, lets see.... I've been told that I'm pretty funny, and very outspoken. I'm also independent. I'm not your typical women...I don't do drama or BS. I love camping and fishing and doing pretty much anything outdoors.

I also enjoy dirty jokes and cheap drinks.

Don't just "like" me. Send me a message!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time. Sometimes I love my job and sometimes I hate it. But, I've been doing it for 6 years now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Wingin' it and cracking a joke when things get intense.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I not a big reader but when i do i like to read true crime and sometimes fiction.
Movies: Fight Club, Basketball Diaries, Shawshank Redemption, American History X, 10 things i hate about you, Pulp fiction
Shows: Big Bang Theory, Law and Order SVU, Criminal Minds, Mike, Detroit Rock City, Now and Then, Goonies, Sixteen Candles, Breakfast Club, Romeo and Juliet, Bridesmaids, Something Borrowed
and Molly, Two and a Half Men, NCIS, How I Met Your Mother and the best for last DEXTER!
Music: Any country, Linkin Park, Seether, Staind, Breaking Benjamin,
Food: Cheeseburgers... for real. American food, Italian food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Phone, flippy floppies, my two dogs, Chapstick, family, friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
finances, randomness.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, enjoying time with my godkids, being adventurous. I'm usually ready to do just about anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very shy until you get to know me :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you read this far and anything interests you or if you find me interesting, feel free to message me.