Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Meonid

31 M Montreal, Quebec, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name is Kevin.

I was born in montreal, lived most of my life in it as well.
I'm a naturally curious honest and gentle person. I tend to be a little too caring about people and make sure that everything is always going well for those close to me and giving a hand when needed. Im working hard to become a producer or game designer, whichever i'll get in first ;) and I have 3 degrees in programming, networking and art. I have been working for a game company for the past few years and enjoy spending the weekends with my family or friends playing board games, cooking and working on personnal projects. I'm not especially religious and im generally open minded to try everything once.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Spending a lot of time thinking what I could try, finding a way to pursue my ambitions.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I would say computers, networking, fixing whatever is broken as I am very adaptable when it comes to finding solution. Also learning more about cooking as even if I like to do it, im far from a chef yet, but I was told so far that everything I make is delicious :D
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im easy to talk to and I look really calm most of the time. I was also told I had a big soul by a chinese friend once, not sure what it means.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Bernar Weber, R.A Salvatore, JRR Tolken, Isaac Asimov. I love a lot fantasy and fiction but also a few books on life and lessons of the feudal japan like Hagakure and The Five Rings.

Movies - Too many to name, got old memories of all those films in the 80 and 90 that made my childhood.

Food - Montreal has a lot to offers, its hard to define which is my favorite food as each nationality has such great stuff to offer! Well I can say my favorite desert is citrus pie with a meringue top!

For the rest i'll tell you more if you ask me :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Computers - Its what i've studied, what im working with and what I use at home to do anything from cooking to play games, i'll add internet into this one as a freebie as they go hand in hand together.

Friends and Family - It will sound cheezy, but im glad they are there as I require them as much as they require me, being able to spend time with them helps me greatly.

Being challenged at work and solving problems - When something goes wrong and I need to find a solution, thats a drug for me and can keep me awake until I find it!

Training - Going to the gym or doing any exercice at that feels incredibly good when done in the middle of the day, it chops the day in 2 and then you comeback all zen at work. During the week-end i'll sometimes take big walks which allows me to think about all kind of stuff.

Music - I use it to relax or get thrilled about things, depending on how I feel, i'll find something that will suit my mood and help me think.

My game collection - Because even tho I run everywhere and do a lot of stuff, when there's a downtime I always end up returning to one of those after a while, sometimes many years, replaying my final fantasy or some other games that I gave me good memories back then.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The things I want to learn, how my life is going and how I can better it and what I will need to do eventually. Strangely I tend to build scenarios in my head when I have nothing to think about.

Well basically lots of stuff :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually either with friends somewhere or at home.

If i'm with friends, many options are open like movies, bar, mangathé (a place where you drink tea and read manga), playing board games or table tops.

If at home i'll be doing some clean up then probably relax watching movies/series or play some pc games or ps3.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk with me, im open for conversation and I speak both english and french very fluently :)