Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 New York, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18-34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:56pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
Post grad
Wants kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a classy girl with a competitive edge. I am extremely close to my family, and I am so fortunate everyone's nearby in NJ. I'm from central NJ- I was brought up as a Jets fan (I don't think anyone would choose to be a Jets fan willingly). I went to UVA and am a diehard UVA basketball fan. I currently work in the tax department at a private equity firm in midtown which is a huge improvement from public accounting. I love trying new restaurants, going to sporting events/concerts, and exploring the city with friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Corporate tax, spending as much time with family and friends as possible, trying to find my other half in this crazy city.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
karaoke (self-proclaimed), tap dancing- was competitive through high school, games/trivia.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Harlan Coben mysteries, Harry Potter series.
Movies that have a twist/make me think.
Dave Matthews Band (I've been to about 20 concerts), Oasis, Top 40, Michael Jackson, 80s and 90s music.
Sushi, deli, Italian, etc. I'm trying to knock out as many of the top 101 restaurants in NYC as possible.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. family & friends
2. good food
3. TV and someone to rehash it with
4. sleeping in on weekends
5. the beach with a good book
6. UVA sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future and the next good restaurant to try.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either out with friends for dinner/drinks or lounging around my apartment relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I never learned to ride a bike growing up. I recently took a how-to class for adults and made slight progress!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're an intelligent, fun Jewish guy looking for something serious. You respect someone with passion who has an opinion and can challenge you.