Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mercedez16

25 San Fernando, Trinidad and Tobago Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 30–80
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Honestly I like exploring. Trying new things in life like ski diving, rock climbing, hiking etc. Which I have already done. Spend most of my spare time at our sub-company gym with an instructor. I like keeping my other free time to my (daughter) one and only love. I always say in the next life I would like to be a man lol which wouldn't be much fun as being a woman.
I love going to the beach. I mostly go places by myself, even travel to other countries. Now that I have my daughter I would like to take her somewhere like back home.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am expanding my studies more, I have done almost all of my courses. Presently back in school and loving ever bit of it till end of the year
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Telling when someone is lying to me. Which pisses me off to the point of not wanting to see them again
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Excuse my language but it's my ass and my eyes.

They always say you have beautiful eyes mostly men but I get it from women also and my ass geez guys I am sure you have seen bigger asses than mine. The ladies at the office on work always look at my ass in the cameras and always admire it sickosss lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is Act like a woman and think like a man, Dating game and Capitalism and Slavery. Best movie The Marines, For Colored Girls and Gifted Hands, Temptations(Tyler Perry). My shows are The Wire, NCIS, CSI Miami, CSI Ny, Law and Order, 48hrs, or any crime shows. My music are mostly Slows, R&B. And food I love an Italian dish, macaroni and corn beef anyday or everyday lol. Love a Sunday lunch during the week not on a Sunday at all.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Daughter
Life
Job
Money
Phone
Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My daughter and what she'd want to be when she grows up so I can start her career path from now, My studies and my job
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at work or home watching a movie with my daughter.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well if it wasn't private I would admit it but I can't because it's private
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can cook, I want a man in the kitchen, a working Angel and a freak at night. You gotta have a damn good stable job and 2 years is not a stable job more than 5years is a stable job. Willing to commit your life to me and me alone