Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Merceman

36 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is David.Im 34.I drive a Moving truck for a living .I live in San Francisco. I'm single ,white fit .I have a pet dog named Merce.Im also a bass player.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im typing oin this screen right now .
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at well find out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Bubbly,energetic,fast paced and slightly anxcios
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Irish literature,Shawshank Redemption,Whitnail and I,Monthy Python and Holy Grail.True Blood,Soundgarden Pearl Jam Peter gabriel Early Metallica,Nirvana , I love Thai indian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Ah come on, Books,My Bass Guitar,My Dog,My Car,imagination and
my life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about how to better myself.I'm a very hard worker,I want to be the best person I can be .I'm a Bass Player .I recently bought a new Bass Ampeg amp.So a good portion of my thoughts is getting back into playing gigs again.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate Avocado's that,s all im willing to admit to a computer screen.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should ideally message me if you are willing and wanting to self better yourself regardless of individual interests.