Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Working on masters program
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs
English, Hebrew (Okay), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Moved from DC for grad school (finish in May!). Miss my old home but I'm loving it here.

I'm a down to earth guy looking to meet a nice Jewish boy to be my partner in crime, plus some fun new friends along the way.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in the media and entertainment industry and am finishing up my Master's. My schedule is a little busy but I love making time for friends, staying active, and exploring NYC.
I’m really good at
Winning over your dog.
Dinner parties.
Flipcup/slapcup (if you don't know it I MUST teach you bc it's amazing)
Harmonizing with the radio.
Making playlists.
Being rational.
I also have a great sense of direction!
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my height. I also smile a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Pretty eclectic interests.. I love mystery and fantasy books/shows/movies (my geek is showing..).

Some of the movies at the top of my list are.. Clue, The Prestige, Ratatouille, Hot Fuzz, Empire Records, and of course Pitch Perfect and Mean Girls.

Shows: Game of Thrones and The West Wing are amazing; Modern Family, Big Bang Theory, American Horror Story.. This list is kind of all over the place now that I look at it..

Music: If you pulled off my ear buds you'd probably hear top 40 most often, but I like various genres depending on my mood. I've also been caught dancing in my chair at work a number of times (always by someone important, of course). Other fun facts: I love going to 90s night, and I was in an a cappella group.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, warm weather, music, my DVR, aaand... hot showers. Definitely.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life/work after grad school, finding fun new things to do in and around the city.
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time with friends or relaxing in my apartment (usually wait until Sat to go out). Beer/wine are often involved.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I dislike cilantro. And capers. Oh! And olives.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Really looking for a bf that's also Jewish, but happy to make friends with anyone!

Message me if you are a fun, active, low drama guy with a sense of humor.