Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MercifulMistres

31 F Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Im an incredibly outgoing active Colorado Native. Im told that my personality is one that draws people to me.

Basically im an all around kinda girl..i know my way around a tool box and yes i am talking about cars, I love to cook for people and bake...food is my passion! I find large scale commercialism disgusting so i try to support local family owned businesses and growers...i wish there were more Amish stores and farms near by they are amazing people with amazing products! i love small communities and seeing the utopia i believe can and does exist when communities come together.

I also love the outdoors and pretty much anything you can do activity wise outside, and trying new things, iv missed out on so much through unprecedented fears that for the last few years iv been willing to try almost anything once.
Traveling and learning about different cultures and history fascinates me and something i try to do as much as possible. After all "the past holds the blueprints to our future":)
I get bored easily with routines especially daily ones i hate them, life is about variety!im a very spontaneous person who is usually up for anything.
I am very family oriented. Im brutally honest, loyal, faithful and have an old soul.

All in all, im awesome but not in a conceited pretty girl way, im a very laid back person who wants my headstone to be able to say "she died living" and i have a fascination with the fact that there are millions of people world wide living the exact same day in millions of different ways so lets get together and make our days of life a little more interesting:)
What I’m doing with my life
enjoying it!! i keep it simple so i get to enjoy more opportunities in life. Right now im enjoying good karma, being in Colorado, learning new things, meeting new people, family, friends and my incredible boyfriend ( graciousmaster ) who shares my interest in variety:) and makes it possible for me to be with our new baby girl everyday all day!
I’m really good at
anything i really put my mind to and enjoy. a few examples are cooking, creating art with food, Dancing, rock climbing, slot canyoning, meeting people,oral sex, being a mom an aunt a sister and friend. if im not good at it ill try try again till im either good at it or just dont enjoy it.
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes im told they are very unique. And my outgoing personality im told i draw people to me because of it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i rarely watch t.v. id rather be out doing something active,

i love old book stores and will read the random-est things but the travelers gift was a good book.

I love all kinds of movies though none really stick out as my all time favorite.
As for food...i cannot stress enough my passion for food! its right up there with sex. all kinds all types all flavors..well im not a fan of peach flavorings but fresh peaches are amazing. and im not a fan of capers they pop in your mouth like a bug hitting the windshield. :) i love to cook and i love people who cook for me. dining out i always try someplace new to tantalize my pallet.
And i am a huge fan of all kinds of music especially local artists and bands no one has ever heard of. im a huge concert buff too.
The six things I could never do without
water, food, air, vital organs, sunlight and sleep...lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
life, the future and what people might be like sexually.
On a typical Friday night I am
usually at home with my incredible daughter watching her learn new things:) but i am always looking for something to do weather it be hanging out with friends, out meeting people, dancing or even just curled up at home with a good book or movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im scared of opening those pilsbury tubes that go pop! its like a jack in the box it always makes me jump!.. Im normally a very confident person but I can be intimidated by some people..shh:)
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–80
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, casual sex
You should message me if
you find me interesting, you liked my page... I am a very sociable person and want to meet anyone that wants to meet me!

Ok guys, i am flattered but apparently i need to specific-ate that i am looking for only friendships with everyone but as for casual sex, my man and i are looking for only women not men. Sorry guys I am in a very happy relationship.