Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mercurial22

27 M Richmond, VA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:58pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love being active, playing sports, and maintaining a rich social life. At the same time, I'm all about balance and often go through phases that involve eating too many snacks, while relaxing with my closest friends, gaming, and catching up on TV shows and books. I'm largely over the party scene, but I still enjoy occasional excursions to bars/nightclubs with the right people.

I grew up with lots of pets and I love animals -- I'd never harm one or have someone kill or imprison one on my behalf. I have a great appreciation for the natural world and consider myself an environmentalist through and through.

I enjoy travelling and have been all over the place. I've always shown significant respect for other cultures and I wish most Americans did as well. I didn't grow up here, but I am a dual citizen.

Playing hockey and football and following major sports leagues will probably always be a big part of my life, but please don't mistake me for one of those guys you might find chugging beer and shouting at the TV in a sports bar. Despite my passion for athletic competition, I'm not a meathead who can't enjoy other, more intellectual/artistic pursuits.

Another defining passion in my life is cooking. While it now feels like a previous life, my first career was as a chef. Since withdrawing from preparing food as a career and working with animal products, cooking at home and working to develop gourmet level vegan recipes has been among my most significant hobbies. In keeping with my appreciation for foreign cultures, I often try to explore their culinary techniques in my own kitchen and I have a lot of fun doing so.
What I’m doing with my life
Working in Federal Capture Management while trying to compensate for my boring job by being fun and spontaneous whenever possible. I also recently bought my first house.
I’m really good at
Sports, cooking, foreign accents, using the "hide" button, everything, humility.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music - I know what I like when I hear it. Music really isn't a big part of my life.

Movies - Pulp Fiction, Gladiator, and anything Batman come to mind first.

TV - True Detective, Game of Thrones, South Park, Seinfeld, Curb your Enthusiasm, Dexter, Breaking Bad, Mad Men.

Books - Despite being a grown man, The Lord of the Rings Trilogy and Harry Potter series are my all-time favorites. I also tend to love anything by Kerouac, Poe, or Hemingway.

Food - I mostly forage for fresh fruits and vegetables. A lot of tofu and seitan happens. No animals were harmed in the making of this body.
The six things I could never do without
- A relationship with nature
- Constructive hobbies
- Goals and aspirations
- Quality friendships
- My family, including pets
- Romantic interests.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Recipes, my next move, fond memories, why women on OkCupid think curvy and morbidly obese are the same thing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either playing hockey or out on the town.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to. I really don't take myself as seriously as it may seem.