Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mercurialvortex

29 M London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:03am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English, Japanese

Similar Users

My self-summary
I asked my friends to describe me, this is what they said:

"The man your man could smell like" - Sarah 27, from Cheshire
"Beardy Funnyman" - John 27, resident gay
"A one man hermaphrodite workshop" - Alex 27, ex-friend
"Callipygian" - Darren 30, Wordsmith and buttock-appreciator
"Great beard, better chat" - Andy 25, colleague
"Why are you texting me at this time?" - Sam 27, unamused
What I’m doing with my life
Playful, laid back northern gentleman looking for a partner in crime for adventures in an adventurous city.

Back in the UK after living in the Land of the Rising Sun for 2 years and keen to make up for lost time.

I enjoy hiking and the outdoors (but not camping), cooking (but not baking) and drinking white or red wine (but not rose)

Looking to find someone a bit more special for something a bit more serious
I’m really good at
Cooking and telling cheese jokes. Not cheesy, just related to cheese.

E.g. What did the Mexican say when I stole his cheese?
Nacho Cheese

What cheese do you use to hide a horse?
Mascarpone

A cheese maker was in the news for painting his wife!
That's right, he double Gloucester

Please send me your best cheese jokes to add to this list.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm blocking their view of the hot guy at the bar? That my socks often do not match? I don't know, you'll have to ask them
The six things I could never do without
1) The sound of a baby's laughter
2) The smell of the morning dew
3) The warmth of ones family
4) The beauty within everyone
5) Coffee
6) You?

7) The ability to count
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whether I can conceive of a world without any hypothetical situations.

And how blind people locate braile signage?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm white. But don't tell anyone
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Question 1:
You're at a restaurant with an extensive menu, what do you order?
a) Steak and chips
b) The same thing you always order - your usual
c) The one thing on the menu you've never eaten

Question 2 (double money):
It's Saturday morning and you realise you have no plans, what do you decide to do with the day?
a) Have a lie in
b) Watch the entire boxset of Glee
c) Grab a coffee and go for a wander

Question 3 (big money):
You win a choice of holiday on a gameshow, which do you pick?
a) A weekend shopping with spending money
b) A week on a beach with just you and the sun
c) Exploring a Far East country you've never heard of

If you picked mainly 'C's then get in touch