Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mere2018

26 F San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 21–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:37pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
90% of my life is 2 things right now:
-School (currently studying math and physics leading up to getting a degree in astrophysics.)
And
-Training aerial acrobatics (in fabric in particular, but I also am beginning to learn Lyra and pole acrobatics.
In the other 20% (because I'm giving life 110%!! Haha) is:
-spending time with my furry friends
-being in nature
-yoga
-anything else creative
-and learning other general circus arts, in particular fire spinning with various different props.

If you enjoy spending time doing or observing any of these things, we will probably get along and spending time together will feel more natural, especially if you can tutor me in Calculus and/or Physics. (That would be sexy!)

I enjoy both learning and teaching. What can we share with each other to make both of our lives more exciting and rich?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Keeping the tail wagging!
That's pretty much what I am always aiming for lately. What more, right?

Professionally, I am a massage therapist. (Note: That is not your cue to ask me for a massage.)
Also, I am going back to college to work towards obtaining a degree in astronomy. I have a dream of being an astronomy teacher one day because I love it so much!!

All the while staying sane by keeping up with my hobbies and spiritual practices of yoga, meditation, aerial silk, flow arts, nature time, and everything else good.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am great at my job. I am getting good at climbing fabric and doing tricks. I'm pretty good at rollerblading, singing and swimming. I am good at taking care of myself and my doggies. I am good at seeing things from another persons point of view. I am good at admitting when I'm wrong. I'd like to think I'm good at dancing, but i am sure there is much room for improvement there. Haha!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm friendly, positive, and my sense of style can be unique at times...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
To be honest, I'm not too much of a book person. Lately I have been reading more on a particular topic that might be discussed in person... maybe...

Movies: I'll watch any movies except for ones that are only meant to cause fear. Those are just images and ideas that i do not want in my mind. Ever. Other then that, lets go watch some!

Music: I love live music and I love to support local musicians (who deserve to be supported anyway). I like a wide variety of music completely depending on my ever changing taste.
However, I do not like music with lyrics that are excessively angry or degrading.

Food: I do enjoy local organic vegan cuisine. Although I am not 100% vegan. Whats most important to me is that I am making choices that cause the least possible cruelty to our animal friends. So I am as conscious as possible about buying organic, cruelty free foods that are high in REAL nutrition for my body.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My dogs. They are my Furry factories of unconditional love.
2. Aerial silk acrobatics. It keeps me grounded in a round about way...
3. Yoga. Its like church to me! I feel like I find God in some way on my yoga mat almost every time I go.
4. My family. They raised me to be pretty awesome.
5. A good community of supportive friends.
6. Positive acknowledgements. I love knowing what I am doing right so I can do more of that!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life. Love. Why people do what they do. How i can give my dogs the best doggie lives ever! Traveling. My future. The Earth's future. The future of space exploration. Will we ever colonize another planet? And other interesting stuff...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working until 9pm and then: Going to a show. Swimming in my pool (not in the winter...). Visiting a friend or some friends at a party. Trying a new restaurant/bar or something entirely new!!
Got any suggestions?!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm...
To be continued!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Assuming that you are mature and respectful...

~ you are interested in meeting up in person. Emailing back and forth for too long is not maintainable for me. I prefer to meet and get to know you face-to-face.
~ you would like to meet up for a simple cup of coffee/tea to just to chat
~ you would like to take me out on a nice date (dinner, a show, some outdoor activity, or anything else cool that you can dream up. I'm down! Just tell me what i should wear: cocktail dress and heels? hiking clothes? leotard?)
~ you have a motorcycle and a spare helmet and would like to take me for a ride... YES PLEASE!

...Or just one or any combination of the above options.

Life is too short.
Let's go have some fun!