Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Meridianleeward

67 Bellingham, WA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 55–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Aug 23
Orientation
Straight
Drugs
Never
Status
Single
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I went to high school locally and university in California. Raised some kids and had some great times. Used to be serious runner but my knees can't take it anymore. Played in some rock and roll bands and did some recording. Started working in electronics 15 years ago and still doing it.

I am quiet, reserved, and humorous
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, and trying very hard to like myself. I enjoy going out to local sporting events, Western basketball, and the Slam IBL basketball games.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Quiet
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Sciene fiction or history books are my fav's.
I tend to like dumb movies like The Jerk.
Rock and Roll. 60's, 70's, 80's.
Seafood or just about anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, children, friends, someone to talk to, pets and sunsets.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music and sports
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home alone, but would like to go out dancing or to an art gallery or movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't think so.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your looking for an honest old guy who would be a good listener and perhaps a friend.