Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Merkel

48 M Winterville, NC

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hard working single dad who is very proud of his daughter. I look at life with a balanced, level head but when I decide to get involved in something I jump in passionately.

I am deep, compasionate, and steady
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Of course working to put food on the table and a roof over our heads. To me work is something that allows me to do the things that really mean the most to me. Raising my daughter. Scuba diving every chance I get. I just finished building my new computer a few months ago and am very happy with it. I have a new underwater camera that I am learning how to use. The camera is easy to work taking a good picture in 40 feet of water is somewhat harder. Back in March I got an elliptical and have been using it 6 days a week and I am very happy to say that I have lost 21 pounds and my resting heart rate is in the low 50 beats per minute. I am very pleased with the results I am geting. The new self image is motivating me to look for a partner to hang out with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Diving
Computers
Board games
RPGs
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Email me, I have varied tastes.
This is not a cop-out btw, the stuff I like does run a very broad range. From Art films to B movies, heck even C movies.

Ok the varied tastes is true but to illustrate. Shows I have been watching lately.
Weeds
The Big C
True Blood
Torchwood
Monty Python
Fringe
Boardwalk Empire
Big Bang Theory (I discovered this show last year and loved it. I'm trying to catch up on all the seasons I missed. Anyone want to help me out?)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My contacts
Tech
My daughter
Dive gear
A car
Sugar
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Going diving, it is one of the greatest experiences a person can have.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my daugher watching cartoon network. It's something she still wants to do with me since she found the internet.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love the movie Streets of Fire. I can't really tell you why; I know it is not a great film but love the story, characters, and of course the attitude.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're up for a good chat.