Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MerlinEmris

27 M Omaha, NE

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:39am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm exceptionally nerdy and I'm okay with that. I spend a lot of time analyzing why I like the things I like. I read, I play a lot of games, and would like someone who enjoys games as well. When I'm not working I volunteer at my local community theatre as an actor, or as an usher or techie when I can't. I have strongly held opinions, but can respect anyone who can reasonably explain their viewpoint. I'm looking for someone smart with a twisted sense of humor who is comfortable in her own skin.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now, I'm waiting table as a means to pursue a bachelor's degree in Mathematics.
I’m really good at
I tell a good joke and although it's not very cool, I'm really good at doing math in my head.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm very tall and I have a loud voice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Jim Butcher, Lord of the Rings, Patrick Rothfuss, Community, Parks and Recreation, House of Cards, Archer, Star Wars, Alphas, Primer (Bonus Points for this one). I really enjoy ethnic cuisine and trying new things. I love finding new, local restaurants.
The six things I could never do without
My laptop (so I can stay connected with the world around me)
My smartphone (so I can stay connected with the people in my life)
My cat (he could not survive in the wild), my car (it's not especially nice, but I like to move from place to place)
A 10-inch cast iron skillet (a must have cooking utensil if there ever was one)
The theatre (I make sure to act in at least one play a year).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I'm going to get from where I am to where I want to be.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm a waiter so I usually work on Friday. Afterwards, I like to go out for drinks with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm have very little experience dating.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Any of this looks interesting. I always like to meet new people, and you never know what can happen on a first date.