Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Merlinmagic7

61 M Tallahassee, FL

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Educated, accomplished, established business owner/CPA seeks partner to share great life. I'm drama-free, mature, low-maintenance, patient and seek the same. My lakefront home is great for boating, entertaining and just relaxing.

An intelligent, attractive, loyal, giving and flexible partner would make a great passionate best friend. Sense of humor is an absolute must!

I'm athletic and fit.

MBA from FSU.
Undergrad degree from UF.
What I’m doing with my life
I’m running the same nation-wide executive training business I’ve owned for 20+ years. I’ve accumulated over 2.5 million work-related, frequent flyer miles on Delta leading financial seminars in major cities throughout the nation or watching my seminar leaders at work.

These are challenging times for small business so I’m trying new things at work this year. Occasionally I perform a forensic audit.

I work at keeping my rental properties occupied and my house in good shape.

I try to get to the gym 5 times a week and watch what I eat.

I like to play chess and shoot pool. Occasionally I go to the target range. On weekends, when the weather is nice I take my boat out on the lake.

Sometimes I spend time downloading my favorite songs from U-tube and recording them on disc.
I’m really good at
1) Communicating, public speaking and writing
2) Analytical thinking, system design and auditing
3) Budgeting and financial projections
4) Excel 2010
5) Giving world-class massages - making my partner feel good
The first things people usually notice about me
My uncanny resemblance to George Clooney??

Ok – something serious:
1) Charismatic smile and twinkle in my eyes
2) Powerful upper body – shoulders, chest and arms – linebacker physique
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Two favorite books: (1) The Millionaire Next Door and (2) The Creature from Jekyll Island.

I download music from the 60s, 70s, 80s, and 90s – mostly top 100 rock ‘n roll. Maroon 5 is good.

Favorite food: I’m strangely happy with b-b-q: hot dogs, hamburgers and ribs. I have a special recipe for hamburgers that is great! Best hamburgers in town: What-a-Burger.

I like to grill and am capable of making professional-level, bartender-quality cosmos and martinis in a variety of flavors.

Favorite shows: FSU and UF football.

I like Sci-Fi and action movies best. I like watching stand-up comics on HBO.
The six things I could never do without
1) Fun/sense of humor
2) Beautiful sunsets
3) The internet
4) Peace of mind
5) Good health/exercise/diet
6) My two goofy cats
I spend a lot of time thinking about
1) Business and macroeconomic conditions
2) Relationships and what makes them good
3) The future of America
On a typical Friday night I am
At my house on Lake Talquin sipping an apple ‘tini and watching the sunset from my dock or veranda overlooking the lake.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’d like to grow old and walk into the sunset with an intimate best friend I can totally trust and believe in.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 38–59
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You should message me if you are:
1) Height/Weight Proportionate (HWP)
2) clinically sane
3) can discern one man from another
4) Sense of humor is an absolute must