Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


51 Wake Forest, NC Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 45–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:25am
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Rather not say
Has kids
Has dogs and has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
****Looking for someone local, PLEASE don't contact me if you are out of state or in the state and live far away*****

Originally from upstate NY and relocated here over 19 years ago~love it and have never looked back. I am a positive person, have been through some tough times and learned to see the upside to all things, no matter what. Life is hard at times but that which doesn't kill us makes us stronger. My motto I live by. Life is way too short to sweat the small stuff. I am not into material things. I don't care what kind of car you drive or how big your house is. I care about the type of person you are. I am a very active person and walk/hike 4 miles everyday.

I am looking for a man has a great sense of humor, who is attractive inside and out, who is active and loves to get out and do things. I am very simple, easy going, low maintenance and laid back. Not your typical girl, I hate shopping and love sports. I am a huge Duke Blue Devils fan.

I enjoy boating and the water-whether it be the lake, ocean, or a pool. I love going to the beach-my favorite place in the world. I get to the beach on a regular basis. If I'm not at the beach, then you will find me by my pool or at the lake. I prefer being outside as opposed to inside, fresh air over A/C and I love the smell of freshly cut grass. I enjoy going to sporting events, concerts, live music, wine tasting, or just meeting friends out for drinks.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am raising 3 beautiful girls on my own, ages 17, 19, & 21. My oldest is graduating at UNCG, my middle daughter is a JR at NC State, and my youngest is a SRin HS. So that leaves me home alone on the week~ends for the most part.

I work full time from home which allows a tremendous amount of flexibility with my schedule, and that is great!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening~I'm a psychology major, what can I say? :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to laugh so comedies are what I watch the most of.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Girls
Sunny Days @ Beach/Lake/Pool
My 4 mile hikes everyday
Lip gloss/blistex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next beach trip!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home or out with friends for drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my addiction to lip gloss/blistex~started while I was in college and here I am over 30 years later.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love the outdoors, like getting out & staying active, week~end trips to the beach, and love to laugh.