Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mermaid799

35 Philadelphia, PA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 26–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
**Met someone wonderful on here so not looking**

Hello:) I'm a sweet, intelligent, happy girl who loves living in Philadelphia and enjoying what the city has to offer. I work as a dental hygienist and enjoy trying different food/restaurants, taking care of my sweet boston terrier, and attending the occasional hipster dance party. I also enjoy reading, traveling, comedy. Life in general.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Started off in the counseling field, currently a dental hygienist, would possibly like to explore physical therapy and one day have a bakery?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cleaning teeth, smiling, trying new things, being kind and giving
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile, eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Kite Runner, A Thousand Splendid Suns, We Need To Talk About Kevin, Snow Flower and the Secret Fan, The Corrections, She's Come Undone, any Metaphysical books, books on astrology, addiction

Adaptation, Magnolia, Vanilla Sky, Kill Bill Movies, Oh brother Where Art Thou, Deathproof, Pretty In Pink, Kung Fu Hustle, Crash

True Blood, Millionaire Matchmaker, Always Sunny In Philadelphia, Arrested Development, Celebrity Rehab, Intervention, Cash Cab, Cold Case Files, Desperate Housewives

Music: anything I can Dance to, folk music, 80's, disco

Indian food, Thai, Mussels, Soups and Stews, good beer, dessert!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Belief in God
Family/loved one
My dog Gretel
Good food
Silly cell phone
Exercise
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
family, my career, travel
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my sis for dinner, comedy, movie, drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I know all the words to the Fresh Prince of Bel-Air theme song, Baby Got Back, and Ice Ice Baby. I like taking pics of my food when I go out:)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Just on here temporarily to print some stuff out. Already met my future husband:-)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!