Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mermaid_Hunter

62 M Maryland Heights, MO

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have two son's that are grown and out. I also have two grandkids by my oldest son. I have an (A) type personality or so I have been told and I also would be called an extrovert. I enjoy being around people and meeting new freinds. I love tropical beaches and boats. I have a great time when going to the lake and know a few people there, but I also enjoy going out here in town. I also love bikes although I don't own one.

I am a one woman man and that's all I want. I am not on here to find dates. I am looking for that special someone. I want someone for life that I can't stand to be away from.

I want a total woman, one that loves being a woman. A girlie girl. The more femine you are the better I like it.
I want someone who takes care of herself and wants to look good. I guess some people would call me shallow hall, however, like all of us there has to be a physical attraction for both of us.
I want her to be exciting, bubbly, sexy, flirty, provative, that can let her hair down and just have and be fun. I also want her to be happy just being home watching a movie cuddled up next to me.
I want her to be all things to me as I will try to be all things to her.
Wow, this sounds like the perfect woman. Could you be her? If you think you fit this description please contact me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to find you. Oh yea and working too.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening....I've found that if you listen you will learn. I'm also good at the things I spend alot of time thinking about.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Everyone thinks I look like an Italian hit man. I can assure you I'm NOT.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Please refer to below question.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Hey, I'm a guy....what do you think I think about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out having fun with friends and looking for YOU!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will only discuss this face to face.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 44–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like my profile and you think you fit with what I would like.