Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


53 Harvest, AL Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40-60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 24
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an intelligent, honest, loyal and affectionate woman. I don't play mind games and hate drama, unless it's in the theater, lol. I'm a very easy going lady, I like the simple things in life. I'm an artsy, live and let live type person. I don't usually see eye to eye with staunch conservatives though. I'm happy with my life and don't want or need "rescuing". Only thing I'm really missing is a guy in my life.

I enjoy doing projects in and around the house. I love to work outside in the garden (flowers and veggies). I like going to new places, small town festivals, craft shows and flea markets.

I'm not interested in a hook up, or a cougar relationship with a kid. I'm not interested in a FWB relationship either. I'm looking for a real relationship, which, by the way, can't really happen if you live more than an hour away. I'm hoping to find a real guy, (on this continent), who's intelligent, honest, fun, and easy to be with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying myself for the most part. I work from home on my own schedule. I make what I want, when I want, it's a nice life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a very talented artist, I reproduce 17th and 18th century linens for museums and SCA reproductions. I also make contemporary scarves, rugs etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Besides my red hair? I've been told I have great legs, for whatever that's worth.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot, I tend to prefer fantasy/sci-fi, Larry Niven, Anne McCaffrey, Charlane Harris, and J.K. Rowling, but I also love the classics especially Alexander Dumas.

As for TV, I watch a lot of documentaries, British period movies and BBC shows. Dr Who, Being Human, Battlestar Galactica, Firefly, and Hell on Wheels are a lot of fun.

I enjoy most movies, the old and the new, good and bad ones. "Bad Movie Night" can be a lot of fun with friends. I tend to like action/adventure movies, maybe with a bit of comedy. I really like the Marvel character based movies (except the Hulk, didn't care for that one). I love most anything with Robert Downey Jr, Samuel L Jackson, Bruce Willis, Morgan Freeman and Sigourney Weaver.

I can listen to most music, just no extreme in any genre. Favorite band of all time has to be the Beatles. I like classic rock, Jethro Tull, CSN, and some 80's bands, like Journey and Queen. I'm also polite enough that when the bluegrass mood takes me, I don't force others to endure it. I'm the type of girl you find dancing in the kitchen.

Food? Who doesn't love food? Although real spicy food doesn't like me. I love going out and trying new places. I try to eat healthy and rarely eat fast food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my loom and fiber art- I have to have color and texture
good books, my Kindle
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whatever my latest project is.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a movie, reading a book, or hanging out with family or friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a train wreck when it comes to technology. Luckily I surround myself with lots of geeks!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You appreciate the arts, are a liberal or centrist, nonjudgmental, intelligent, considerate and an affectionate man.

Please DO NOT message me if you live more than an hour away from me, if you are a control freak, if you believe Fox News is real, or if you have a "hate the world" attitude.