Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MerryInTheRain

32 Singapore, Singapore Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 4″ (1.62m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), Other (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Quite the INFJ. Am proud to have Martin Luther King and Nelson Mandela and Mother Theresa as other famous INFJs alongside.

Grabbed this from a personality website. Quite representative!

"LIVE TO FIGHT ANOTHER DAY

Really though, it is most important for INFJs to remember to take care of themselves. The passion of their convictions is perfectly capable of carrying them past their breaking point and if their zeal gets out of hand, they can find themselves exhausted, unhealthy and stressed. This becomes especially apparent when INFJs find themselves up against conflict and criticism – their sensitivity forces them to do everything they can to evade these seemingly personal attacks, but when the circumstances are unavoidable, they can fight back in highly irrational, unhelpful ways.

To INFJs, the world is a place full of inequity – but it doesn’t have to be. No other personality type is better suited to create a movement to right a wrong, no matter how big or small. INFJs just need to remember that while they’re busy taking care of the world, they need to take care of themselves, too."

http://www.16personalities.com/infj-personality
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love travelling.

In 2012, I went on a backpacking trip across South East Asia and crossed the border from north of Vietnam into China and carried on to Shangri-la in Yunnan province.

Still I didn't have enough.

Packed my bags again and backpacked 6 months around New Zealand. Skydive, bungee, hike, trek, kayak, plant courgettes, worked in the vinyards, slept in the car = one hell of a time.

Right now i'm working as an engineer getting people's lives on "track". *hint*

Also trying to pick up Japanese during my free time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Daydreaming.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height! Or rather the lack of it =x
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My sister's keepers. Forrest gump. Time traveller's wife. 那些年,我们一起追的女孩。
Nice acoustic guitar :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends :)
My football.
My ipod, xiaomi
My travels.
My experiences.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
About where I should go next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Occasional catch up with friends over dinner/coffee
Occasional me time at home
Occasional mahjong/poker
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
如果你識得睇廣東話,一定要text我。

If you're keen to go travelling together!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done