Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Merryhappy23

27 Waterloo, Ontario, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 7
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This is going to get interesting, and cheesy. First off the bat: We are looking to find a sexy friend. Emphasis on the word sexy; emphasis on the word friend. We are new to Waterloo and are definitely interested in finding friends that we can enjoy spending time with, eat good food, drink good wine, have glorious puppy piles, and perhaps experiment a little bit more. :)

About us:

We are a young couple: she is 26 year old bisexual girl; he is a 29 year old mostly-straight guy. We have been together for 5 years, and are invested in the relationship.

That being said, we are testing the boundaries of just how "monogamish" we are. Polyhacking ourselves into a relationship that fulfils all our diverse needs, we've turned largely here to find people interested in exploring it with us. We have had an open relationship with an amazing girl in the past, and we are interested in seeing what else is out there.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
She is a cat herder (well, sales-people, but same thing really) has her Master's in English; he helps run a board game cafe and is also a yoga instructor. Both have aspirations to be professional cuddlers.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Blasting through awkward silences with silliness, and feeding people delicious things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Her: My hips. And my smile...

Him: My flamboyant nature. And my tight yoga pants.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
She is a bibliophile, but has currently been drawn to a lot of escapist romances and fantasy.

He is a chef, so this could get dangerous. However, his music player is currently set to Less Than Jake, Jill Barber, and the first six Homestuck albums.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee
Book Stores (for both perusing and purchasing)
A sharp chef's knife
Cuddles
Sexy things
Yoga
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Him: Cooking delicious things for other people

Her: Reading at home with wine and home made sweet fries. He hates sweet fries so I have to eat them sometime.... :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
She taught herself to sign ASL using DS9 and John Lennon Lyrics.

He has an intense fondness for Norwegian LARPs, the nerd.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in talking about what we (and you) want. If you like coffee, tea, or wine. If deep down you love semi-modern punky music, or bad scifi and action films.