Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JamesTheLoud

27 M Mesa, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:59pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Giving OKC a shot again as it seems to be impossible to find someone with similar interests at my usual haunts. Looking for friends and eventually someone interested in dating or finding an activity partner. I'm easy going and I'm unlikely raise a fuss over trivial issues.

I enjoy going out to the river and I'm getting into fishing again. I used to go often when I was little, and have since rediscovered the relaxing serenity of a quiet lake. Love going out in my canoe, so if that sounds like fun let me know, maybe we can make a day of it! I also enjoy going on road trips and long bike rides every now and then. Sometimes I'll take the weekend and just head out of town and just spend it riding my bike and enjoying the scenery. And for some reason I'm enjoying yard work... Huh...

*NERD WARNING* I build and paint scale and miniature models. I also love sic-fi and science documentaries.

Pretty sociable and I'm always up for a good conversation. So even if you just want to talk for a bit just IM me. The worst thing that could happen is I miss the IM or I say I'm preoccupied at the moment.
What I’m doing with my life
Pretty much living one day at a time, and trying to make the best of it. Trying to get in better shape and thus the running/biking bits mentioned above.

Always up for a bit of an adventure.
I’m really good at
Misplacing my keys. Really good at that...
The first things people usually notice about me
My uncanny ability to use the wrong word in a sentence.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shogun, The Last Gentleman Adventurer, Mary Shelly's Frankenstein, and a few WH40K novels. Pixar movies almost always get my attention, but I like action movies, comedies and drama flicks.

As far as music goes I love rock/metal, mood music/elevator music (don't ask, no clue why), electronica and smooth jazz.

Some of my favorite bands are as follows: Black Label Society, Metallica, Disturbed, Daft Punk, Tantric, RA, Crossfade, Five Finger Death Punch, Godsmack, Nickelback, Shinedown, Stone Sour, Skindred, Saliva, Seether, Atryeu, and Burn Halo. Aide from the above, I do listen to a fair bit of country and classical music.
The six things I could never do without
Netflix, I admit it, I'll binge watch tv shows some nights.
My car, I love driving!
The outdoors, sometimes I just need to get away from paved roads and convenience stores.
Friends, they make life so much more manageable.
My dogs, also makes life better.
All those other things I need to live. Food, water, shelter, etc.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Random things mostly, but every now and then I think about how lucky I am to have what I have, and be who I am.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably planning out a camping trip for the weekend. Otherwise, lounging around the house or painting.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Can't whistle and can't snap my fingers. Yea...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You enjoy weekend trips, camping, biking, or just want to chat. If you think we might be friends. Why am I telling people to message me? That's your decision!