Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mesa_Biologist

51 F Mesa, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 40–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have been living in AZ for over 20 years but at times still feel like a Californian at heart. I have two beautiful grown children and one sweet granddaughter. I am very close to my entire family. I am a happy, successful, outgoing women who is looking to meet someone who has their life together yet is still able to let it all hang out. As simple as that sounds, it seems like family and work has the ability to suck the life out of many people. I am looking forward to spending the weekends and evenings in the company of a friend enjoying a glass of wine, maybe cooking dinner with other friends, and simply enjoying being outdoors with another nature lover. It has just been me and my two cats now for eight years, way to long to be by myself, time to get out and enjoy what life has to offer.
Lastly, I have had plenty of wonderful opportunities to travel throughout Europe and Mexico. When I travel I like to get a sense of the true culture away from the tourist but also love to visit the local bars, pristine beaches, and fine dining.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have worked in the medical field for 18 years. I am looking for a career where I can be an educator in the medical field. For now, I'm completely satisfied with what I am doing with my life. I'm trying to figure out what I want to be doing and where in Arizona I would like to live out my retirement years.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Growing stuff, I have a huge garden full of fruit, vegetable, and flowers. I usually propagate all my seeds and reseed for the following season. I also believe I am a great listener and friend. I am extremely organized yet not too OCD. Although, I wish I was a better cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have the ability to listen, carry an educated conversation, and that I have a big smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My most recent favorite movie is Avatar, before that Fried Green Tomatoes (duh), X-Men, The Shawshank Redemption, One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest, Old School, and Matrix.
I don't really know if I have a favorite book but here are my top few. Slaughter House Five, Of Mice & Men, To Kill a Mocking Bird, The Pillars Of the Earth, and I Know This Much Is True.
Favorite foods, most all food except beets and liver.
Music: Pink Floyd, Scissor Sisters, Mazzy Star, Rob Zombie, U2,The Postal Service, Muze, Frighten Rabbit, Pink, Lady Gaga, etc....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my friends, and my faith. Everything else is just gravy except for the essentials in life such as water, food, air, sunlight, and space.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I have already experienced and what I can learn from it. What do I want to experience in the next day, week, year, and five years?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
What's typical? I usually hit happy hours with my girlfriend from work, maybe go out to eat. Quite frankly, I don't have a life and that is why I am on this website.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ummmmm??? I will have to come back to this question later.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like what you just read than please shoot me an email.