Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


53 Mesa, AZ Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 48-62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:43pm
Relationship Type
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Who am I? I'm a confident, healthy, fun loving woman in search of the same in a man.

I value more traditional things in a partner. A man who is a "real man"; someone strong, self assured, a gentleman and a problem solver. Someone who is comfortable taking the lead. A man who has opinions, respectfully shares them, listens to mine and is open-minded. Someone who understands that my free time is limited and respects that my son is my first priority.

I'm a warm and affectionate woman and look for the same in my partner.

At my job; we took a "strengths finder" test....Positivity, Responsibility, Empathy & WOO (Winning Over Others) were among my top have been warned!

I am a bit of a smart-ass.

I have a great job. I am financially secure. I consider myself to be more socially liberal.

I am a "dog person"...Ted came to live with us at the beginning of the year and we couldn't be happier!

I do enjoy traveling, hiking (when it's too hot) watching sports of all kinds, swimming (when the pool is warm enough. I really sound like a weather wimp!!) and cooking for people I care about....there is so much more!

Ok...maybe I'm a bit more than "a bit of a smart ass"!

I love spirited and intelligent conversation. I would love to hear from you; but I will more likely respond to a message with substance and/or context.

Bonus points if you live "in my neck of the woods"....North East Mesa
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm living the life I want to live...for the most part! I am busy doing fun stuff with my son...zoo, festivals, parks, baseball, arena football games and such. And, as I tell him, party like a rock star* when he's with his dad!
*which generally means I relax at home, hit a happy hour with friends or go see a movie that is not rated G!

I do enjoy attending the ballet, opera, comedy clubs or live theatre; interested in joining me?

I like going to check out the local (and not so local) music scene when I have the opportunity.

How about shooting a game of pool or bowling? I am not very good at either, but that has never stopped me from having a good time!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I make geat chocolate chip cookies!
I'm a "pretty darned good cook"!
Useless classic movie trivia.
"Mom, this broke, can you fix it?"

There might be another thing or two, but you will have to find that out for yourself!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My bubbly personality?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read...novels, magazines!
The Art of Racing in the Rain is a fantastic novel.
I don't watch a whole lot of "network TV", but I do like to watch movies; TCM is my favorite channel!
I like to watch sports. Yes, I'm a gal that will watch a baseball game on TV and enjoy it!
I love all sorts of music; I listen primarily to hard rock but love classical, jazz, and blues.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My son
2. My friends
3. Bubbles!
4. A great cup of coffee
5. The ability to laugh at myself
6. ??? (thinking thinking thinking)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What a great life I have! I have been so fortunate.

And where I will go for my next "mom-cation" ... Someplace tropical perhaps...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Could be anything...batting cages with my son; at a club to listen to live music; at a Diamondback's game; happy hour with my friends; hanging at home!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would do just about anything for a good foot massage!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to get to know a curvy, confident woman.